this calendar only lists events that you submit.


Friday, November 28
10:00 PM Mercury Cafe Friday Night Poetry Mercury Cafe $0
10:30 PM The Grawlix Bug Theatre $10
Monday, December 1
3:00 PM Fix-a-Bike (open shop) The Bike Pit FREE
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Tuesday, December 2
4:00 PM Bike Pit Women and Trans* night The Bike Pit FREE
6:30 PM Open Studio RedLine Denver $donation
Wednesday, December 3
3:30 PM Livestreaming for Governments Open Media Foundation $0.00
Thursday, December 4
6:00 PM Advanced Studio Production Open Media Foundation $60.00
Friday, December 5
7:00 PM Independent Voices Celebration Open Media Foundation $10
Monday, December 8
3:00 PM Fix-a-Bike (open shop) The Bike Pit FREE
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Tuesday, December 9
4:00 PM Bike Pit Women and Trans* night The Bike Pit FREE
6:30 PM Open Studio RedLine Denver $donation
Wednesday, December 10
6:00 PM Adobe Audition Workshop Open Media Foundation $75.00
Thursday, December 11
6:00 PM Intro to Steadicam and Edelkrone Workshop Open Media Foundation $150.00
Saturday, December 13
11:00 AM Intro to Studio Production Open Media Foundation $150.00
Tuesday, December 16
6:00 PM Field Production Workshop Open Media Foundation $150.00
Wednesday, December 17
6:00 PM Field Production Workshop Open Media Foundation $150.00