this calendar only lists events that you submit.


Monday, March 30
3:00 PM Fix-a-Bike (open shop) The Bike Pit FREE
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Tuesday, March 31
4:00 PM Bike Pit Women and Trans* night The Bike Pit FREE
6:00 PM Shooting Video with DSLR Cameras Open Media Foundation $75
Wednesday, April 1
5:30 PM Open Media Foundation Tour Open Media Foundation FREE
6:45 PM New Member Orientation Open Media Foundation FREE
Thursday, April 2
6:00 PM Advanced Studio Production - Virtual Sets Open Media Foundation $60
Friday, April 3
5:00 PM Intro to Livestream Studio Workshop Open Media Foundation $150
Saturday, April 4
11:00 AM Field Production Workshop Open Media Foundation $150
Monday, April 6
3:00 PM Fix-a-Bike (open shop) The Bike Pit FREE
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Tuesday, April 7
4:00 PM Bike Pit Women and Trans* night The Bike Pit FREE
6:00 PM Making Music with GarageBand Open Media Foundation $60
Wednesday, April 8
6:00 PM Adobe Photoshop Workshop Open Media Foundation $75
Thursday, April 9
6:00 PM Editing with iMovie Open Media Foundation $75
Saturday, April 11
6:00 PM Cottonwood Institute's Annual Base Camp Bash RedLine Denver $60
7:30 PM Medea Red Rocks Community College - Theatre $10
Sunday, April 12
2:00 PM Medea Red Rocks Community College - Theatre $10
Monday, April 13
7:30 PM Medea Red Rocks Community College - Theatre $10
Tuesday, April 14
3:30 PM Google Sites Workshop Open Media Foundation FREE
Friday, April 17
7:30 PM Medea Red Rocks Community College - Theatre $10
Saturday, April 18
7:30 PM Medea Red Rocks Community College - Theatre $10
Sunday, April 19
2:00 PM Medea Red Rocks Community College - Theatre $10
Saturday, April 25
10:00 AM OWL TechFair Robotics and Computer Programming Industry FREE