this calendar only lists events that you submit.


Tuesday, May 24
2:30 PM GOOGLE SITES WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $25.00
Wednesday, May 25
6:00 PM ADOBE AFTER EFFECTS WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $75.00
Friday, May 27
10:00 PM Mercury Cafe Friday Night Poetry Mercury Cafe $0
Saturday, May 28
11:00 AM FIELD PRODUCTION WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $150.00
Monday, May 30
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Tuesday, May 31
6:00 PM EDITING WITH ADOBE PREMIERE PRO Open Media Foundation $75.00
Wednesday, June 1
7:30 PM 2nd Showing of film Minamalism Mayan Theater $12
Thursday, June 2
6:00 PM FINAL CUT PRO X WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $75.00
Friday, June 3
5:00 PM INTRO TO LIVESTREAM STUDIO WORKSHOP Open Media Foundation $150.
Monday, June 6
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10