this calendar only lists events that you submit.


Tuesday, September 1
4:00 PM Bike Pit Women and Trans* night The Bike Pit FREE
Saturday, September 5
12:00 PM Free Day at Denver Art Museum Denver Art Museum FREE
Sunday, September 6
1:00 PM Bike Pit Work Day The Bike Pit FREE
Monday, September 7
3:00 PM Fix-a-Bike (open shop) The Bike Pit FREE
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Tuesday, September 8
4:00 PM Bike Pit Women and Trans* night The Bike Pit FREE
6:30 PM Reach Studio RedLine Denver $donation
Friday, September 11
10:00 PM Mercury Cafe Friday Night Poetry Mercury Cafe $0
Sunday, September 13
1:00 PM Bike Pit Youth Day The Bike Pit FREE
Monday, September 14
3:00 PM Fix-a-Bike (open shop) The Bike Pit FREE
6:30 PM Non-Instructive Figure Drawing Workshop RedLine Denver $10
Thursday, September 17
8:00 PM Emerging Filmmakers Project Bug Theatre $5
Tuesday, September 22
6:30 PM Reach Studio RedLine Denver $donation
Friday, September 25
10:00 PM Mercury Cafe Friday Night Poetry Mercury Cafe $0
10:30 PM The Grawlix Bug Theatre $10
Monday, September 28
8:00 PM Freak Train Bug Theatre $5